7 chakras; 7 days

Chakra balancing from the comfort of your home.
Positive podcastIN PERSON Workshops
Wellbeing Online
Meditation programme

7-Day Chakra Meditation Series

Are you ready to unlock your full potential and experience a deeper sense of well-being? Join us for a transformative 7-day chakra meditation series, designed to awaken and balance your energy centers for a more vibrant and fulfilling life.

What are Chakras?

Chakras are swirling vortexes of energy within our bodies, each corresponding to specific physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our being. When these chakras are balanced, we experience a sense of harmony and flow. However, imbalances can lead to physical discomfort, emotional blocks, and a disconnect from our true selves.

What to expect in this series:

  • Daily guided meditations: Each day, we’ll focus on a specific chakra, using guided meditations and visualizations to activate and balance its energy.
  • Learn about each chakra: We’ll delve into the unique properties of each chakra, including its associated color, element, and the role it plays in your overall well-being.
  • Practical tools: You’ll receive practical tools and techniques to integrate the benefits of chakra balancing into your daily life.

Benefits of this 7-Day Chakra Meditation Series:

  • Enhanced physical well-being: Promote healthy energy flow throughout your body.
  • Emotional balance: Release emotional blocks and cultivate greater self-awareness.
  • Increased creativity and intuition: Enhance your creative flow and connect with your inner wisdom.
  • Spiritual growth: Deepen your connection to your true self and experience a sense of inner peace.
  • Manifestation power: Attract what you desire into your life by working with your aligned chakras.

Who is this series for?

  • Anyone seeking to improve their physical and emotional well-being
  • Individuals interested in exploring the power of chakra energy
  • Those looking to deepen their meditation practice
  • Anyone seeking a more fulfilling and connected life

Chakra Series

7 days – 7 chakras plus bonus chakra balancing


Start your journey with the Root Chakra, the foundation of your energetic system.

This meditation will help you connect with the earth’s energy, fostering a sense of grounding and security. As you balance your Root Chakra, you’ll feel more supported, confident, and empowered to face life’s challenges.

ROOT CHAKRA – Grounding and Stability
  • Location: Base of the spine
  • Color: Red
  • Element: Earth
  • Qualities: Security, stability, foundation, sense of belonging 

Increased feelings of safety and security, improved physical well-being, enhanced sense of belonging, greater courage and resilience. 


Unleash your creative potential and embrace your emotions with the Sacral Chakra meditation.

This session will guide you to tap into the vibrant energy of your Sacral Chakra, promoting healthy emotional expression and inspiring creativity.

SACRAL CHAKRA – Creativity and Flow
  • Location: Lower abdomen
  • Color: Orange
  • Element: Water
  • Qualities: Creativity, sensuality, pleasure, emotional expression

Benefits: Increased creativity and emotional intelligence, healthier expression of desires, enhanced self-confidence, deeper connection to your intuition.


Unlock your inner strength and ignite your willpower with the Solar Plexus Chakra meditation.

This powerful session will help you balance your Solar Plexus, cultivating confidence, healthy boundaries, and the ability to manifest your desires. 

SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA – Self-belief & Willpower
  • Location: Upper abdomen
  • Color: Yellow
  • Element: Fire
  • Qualities: Personal power, self-esteem, confidence, assertiveness.

Benefits: Increased self-esteem and self-worth, improved decision-making, stronger willpower and motivation, greater sense of personal power. 


Open your heart to love and compassion with the Heart Chakra meditation.

This beautiful session will guide you to release emotional blockages and cultivate unconditional love for yourself and others. 

HEART CHAKRA – Love and Compassion
    • Location: Center of the chest
    • Color: Green
    • Element: Air
    • Qualities: Love, compassion, forgiveness, empathy, relationships

    Benefits: Increased capacity for love and compassion, improved relationships, greater emotional resilience, deeper sense of self-love and acceptance. 


    Find your voice and express yourself authentically with the Throat Chakra meditation.

    This session will help you clear any blockages in your Throat Chakra, allowing for clear communication and confident expression of your truth. 

    THROAT CHAKRA – Communication and Expression
    • Location: Throat
    • Color: Blue
    • Element: Sound
    • Qualities: Communication, self-expression, truth, authenticity 

    Benefits: Improved communication skills, increased self-confidence in expressing yourself, ability to speak your truth with clarity, fostering deeper understanding in relationships.


    Expand your perception and connect with your inner wisdom through the Third Eye Chakra meditation.

    This transformative session will guide you to activate your Third Eye, enhancing your intuition and opening you to new possibilities.

    THIRD EYE CHAKRA – Intuition and Wisdom
      • Location: Brow point
      • Color: Indigo
      • Element: Light
      • Qualities: Intuition, wisdom, imagination, insight, psychic abilities

      Benefits: Increased intuition and insight, improved problem-solving skills, stronger connection to your inner wisdom, enhanced creativity and imagination. 


      Culminate your journey by connecting with your higher self through the Crown Chakra meditation.

      This final session will guide you to open your Crown Chakra, fostering a sense of deep peace, connection to the universe, and spiritual awareness. 

      CROWN CHAKRA – Grounding and Stability
      • Location: Top of the head
      • Color: Violet
      • Element: Spirit
      • Qualities: Connection to the divine, spirituality, enlightenment, inner peace

      Benefits: Enhanced sense of inner peace and well-being, deeper connection to your spiritual self, greater understanding of your place in the universe, expansion of consciousness.


      Activate and align ALL your chakras, enabling energy to flow freely to experience a state of harmony.

      This guided meditation will lead you through each chakra, promoting balance and alignment for a sense of well-being and inner peace.

      CHAKRA BALANCING – A journey of wholeness


      • Enhanced physical and emotional well-being
      • Increased self-awareness and intuition
      • Greater confidence and personal power
      • Deeper connection to your spirit